Luxury hotel, 4 star hotel in Corsica

Hotel A Casa di Mà in Lumio, a hotel near Calvi, is very happy to welcome you during your stay in Corsica and invites you to discover Balagne, one of the most beautiful regions of Corsica. Located on the northwest coast, Balagne is home to Calvi and Ile Rousse, but also Calenzana, San Antonino, Aregno, Montegrosso, Corbara... as many places as hidden treasures.

You will immediately be charmed by the wide fine sandy beaches and remarkable underwater bottoms and you will not be able to resist the beauty of the picturesque villages steeped in history where the smell of the scrub will awaken your senses. At that precise moment, you will be definitively won over and we will do the rest...

The hotel bedrooms

A hotel ideally located a stone's throw from Calvi in Corsica, between land and sea

If you want to visit Balagne, choose a hotel in Calvi or near Ile-Rousse, or in the charming village of Lumio, located just 15 minutes from Calvi, 20 minutes from Ile-Rousse, and enjoying an incredible view of the sea and proximity to the mountain villages of Balagne. Ideally located in the picturesque village of Lumio, between Calvi and Ile-Rousse, A Casa di Mà offers, on the sea side, a breathtaking view of the Gulf of Calvi and, on the mountain side, the wild scrubland.

Completely renovated, in a space combining modernity and friendliness, this charming hotel will not fail to seduce you. A Casa di Mà is a four-star hotel. It has 29 luxury rooms, all air-conditioned and soundproofed, with beautiful spaces and a terrace. The view from the hotel over the bay of Calvi is also a charm that you never get tired of, and neither are our guests!

A team attentive and committed to the peace and quiet of its guests

Our teams, trained for your well-being and the smooth running of your holidays, welcome you and accompany you, with discretion and seriousness throughout your stay in our hotel. Casa di Mà has a gourmet restaurant. Two bars are also at your disposal, one of which is located in the swimming pool area.

And to complete your stay in our hotel in Calvi, the relaxation area is composed of a swimming pool and a massage room.

The whole team welcomes you!

Copyright ©2019 A CASA DI MÀ, all rights reserved - Website made by agence web corse

Packages & Special offers

Réservation

Check-in
Check-out
Adults
Children
Infants
Promo Code

Hôtel Calvi Luxe, 4 étoiles en Corse

L’hôtel A Casa di Mà à Lumio, hôtel proche de Calvi et de l'Ile Rousse, est très heureux de vous accueillir lors de votre séjour en Corse et vous invite à découvrir la Balagne, l’une des plus belles régions de Corse. Située sur la côte Nord-Ouest, la Balagne abrite Calvi et Ile Rousse, mais aussi Calenzana, San Antonino, Aregno, Montegrosso, Corbara… autant de lieux que de trésors cachés.

Vous serez immédiatement sous le charme des larges plages de sable fin et des fonds sous-marins remarquables et vous ne résisterez pas à la beauté des villages pittoresques chargés d’histoire ou l’odeur du maquis viendra réveiller vos sens. À ce moment précis, vous serez définitivement conquis et nous nous chargerons du reste…

Les chambres d'hôtel

Un hôtel de charme et de standing idéalement situé à deux pas de Calvi en Corse, entre terre et mer

Si vous souhaitez visiter la Balagne, choisissez un hotel à Calvi ou à proximité de l’Ile-Rousse, ou bien encore dans le charmant village de Lumio, situé à 15 minutes tout juste de Calvi, 20 minutes de l’Ile-Rousse, et bénéficiant d’une vue incroyable sur la mer et une proximité avec les villages de montagnes de Balagne. Idéalement situé dans le pittoresque village de Lumio, entre Calvi et Ile-Rousse, A Casa di Mà offre, côté mer, une vue imprenable sur le golfe de Calvi et, côté montagne, sur les étendues de maquis sauvages.

Entièrement rénové, dans un espace alliant modernité et convivialité, cet hotel de charme ne manquera pas de vous séduire. A Casa di Mà est un hotel quatre étoiles. Il dispose de 29 chambres de grand standing, toutes climatisées et insonorisées, avec de beaux espaces, la piscine et une terrasse. La vue depuis l’hotel sur la baie de Calvi est également un charme dont on ne se lasse pas, et nos hôtes non plus !

Une équipe attentive et attachée à la quiétude de ses hôtes

Nos équipes, formées pour votre bien-être et le bon déroulement de vos vacances, vous accueillent et vous accompagnent, avec discrétion et sérieux tout au long de votre séjour au sein de notre hôtel de luxe et prestige. A Casa di Mà dispose d’un restaurant chic gastronomique. Deux bars sont également à votre disposition, dont l’un à l’espace piscine.

Et pour parfaire votre séjour dans notre hôtel à Calvi, l’espace détente est composé d’une piscine et d’une salle de massage.

L'ensemble de l'équipe vous souhaite la bienvenue !

Copyright ©2019 A CASA DI MÀ, tous droits réservés - Site réalisé par agence web corse

Forfaits & Offres spéciales

Réservation

Date d'arrivée
Date de départ
Adultes
Enfants
Bébés
Code Promo